Dear Dunkin Donuts in Preble,

Standard

I made coffee at home this morning, but we didn’t have any milk in our not-working refrigerator, so I had to use powdered creamer. Ick a lot. It tasted awful because I hate powder creamer. On my way to work, I swung past your Preble location (very convenient for me, by the way) and ordered my medium hazelnut with sugar and SKIM MILK. See that? SKIM MILK. And yet, as I drink my coffee, it sure tastes a lot like you used creamer in it. I am not a happy camper. I asked for skim milk. Why do you hurt me so?

I’ll give you a second chance, but you’re on warning because I’m buying more milk for our house tonight–so I won’t need to stop by your location as often.

Let this be a lesson to you–don’t mess with my coffee.

Love,

Cindy

About cdhoose

I'm a mom to an amazing little girl and have another little one on the way. I live in Upstate New York with my fiance and daughter, 2 big, crazy dogs and a 3-legged cat (who has an attitude). I hate know-it-alls, Lindsay Lohan and socks with holes in them. I always seem to get myself into trouble (which entertains my fiance to no end), but I try hard to be a good parent. Also, I occasionally work on scrapbooking the fifty billion pictures I've taken of my kid. And I like ice cream. The end.

Leave a Reply

