Exciting Upcoming Events

Standard

The Preble Road Crew is very EXCITED to announce that as we go into the holiday season, we’ll be making a few changes to this little dog-and-pony-show blog. Hopefully, these changes will make you want to join us more often and maybe even ‘like’ us on our rockin’ Facebook page (shameless plug, I know).

Here’s what we have planned so far:

First of all, our ‘Wednesday Props’ posts will be moving to Sunday in an effort to make room for our new weekly post, ‘Wordless Wednesdays’. Also, we’ll be starting a new post every Friday called, ‘Friday Funny’, to help get you in the mood for the weekend.

Second, each month we’ll have a special week in which we indulge in ‘7 Days of…’. That’s right, each month will have a different topic. This month’s 7 days will, of course, be all about Halloween. 7 Days of Halloween Fun will begin this coming Sunday and last through the following Saturday. Make sure to check back for more Halloween-inspired posts during that week.

We will, of course, continue with the regular posts about the chaos that is our home  and updates on the color of Zoey’s poop. Good stuff.

If there’s anything else you’d like to see on this blog (post topics, etc), let us know. We’re totally open to suggestions and comments.

Vote For Us @ Top Mommy BlogsVote For Us @ TopBaby Blogs! The Best Baby Blog Directory

Show the love. Click on the button above for your vote to count.

About cdhoose

I'm a mom to an amazing little girl and have another little one on the way. I live in Upstate New York with my fiance and daughter, 2 big, crazy dogs and a 3-legged cat (who has an attitude). I hate know-it-alls, Lindsay Lohan and socks with holes in them. I always seem to get myself into trouble (which entertains my fiance to no end), but I try hard to be a good parent. Also, I occasionally work on scrapbooking the fifty billion pictures I've taken of my kid. And I like ice cream. The end.

Leave a Reply

