Breakfast for Mommy

Standard

Friday night, we had steak with mushrooms and ranch potato cubes for dinner. On Saturday morning, Greg volunteered to make me an omelette with some of the leftovers. Naturally, Miss Zoey had to be his little helper.

The younger of the two chefs had to stand on a chair:

So, I took pictures while they worked. Aaaannnddd Scout ended up photo bombing one of my pictures:

Zoey put a big fist-full of cheese in the pan:

This, my friends, was the end result: I only ate half of it, which means LEFTOVERS FOR TODAY!

Thank you to my two favorite people in the whole wide world, Greg and Zoey, for making an awesome omelette for me.

Leave a Reply

