Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Cookies Review

Standard

They’ve done it again, those Enjoy Life people. What I mean is they’ve blown me away with their products.

First I tried their granola and chocolate chunks and decided they were incredibly delicious. And now I’ve gotten the chance to try their line of crunchy cookies: chocolate chip, double chocolate, sugar crisp and vanilla honey graham. That is a whole lot of yum right there, let me tell you.

So, let’s cover the basics first: Enjoy Life foods are gluten-free and free of eight of the most popular allergens, incuding wheat, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, soy, fish and shellfish. The products have been gluten-free certified by the Gluten Free Certification Organization (GFCO), Kosher-certified by the Chicago Rabbinical Council (cRc) and Halal-certified by the Islamic Food and Nutrition Council of America (IFANCA). So, regardless of your dietary needs or ethnicity, you can still enjoy a tasty treat.

But even if you don’t have special dietary needs, you can still enjoy these cookies. Trust me, my whole family enjoyed them. Zoey took the vanilla honey grahams in her lunches to the babysitter’s houses (until our dog, Scout, found the box on the counter and decided to try them as well), Greg took over the box of sugar crisp flavor and we all shared the chocolate chip and double chocolate flavors (although I probably ate most of them. HELLO. Chocolate).

What it boils down to is this: Enjoy Life foods suit special diets without sacrificing taste, which makes their products great for everyone. Will I buy their products after this review is done? Absolutely. Turns out their products are available in natural food stores and conventional grocery stores throughout the United States and Canada, as well as through over 15 online retailers.

I, in no way, received any monetary compensation for this review.

Originally posted at http://www.parentpalace.com

About cdhoose

I'm a mom to an amazing little girl and have another little one on the way. I live in Upstate New York with my fiance and daughter, 2 big, crazy dogs and a 3-legged cat (who has an attitude). I hate know-it-alls, Lindsay Lohan and socks with holes in them. I always seem to get myself into trouble (which entertains my fiance to no end), but I try hard to be a good parent. Also, I occasionally work on scrapbooking the fifty billion pictures I've taken of my kid. And I like ice cream. The end.

Leave a Reply

